Y dudalen hon yn Gymraeg / This page in Welsh

My IQT Journey - Get Started?

Use the information below to better understand how you begin your IQT journey......


There are three main levels in Improving Quality Together:

  • Bronze - an online introduction to quality improvement

  • Silver - a short course that helps you put bronze-level learning into practice on an improvement project

  • Gold - a network of improvement coaches supporting staff doing Silver-level projects

  • Plus there are additional Board level training sessions for senior teams

Get started today! You can do the bronze level from the comfort of your desk, or at home. Find out more about each level below:

Inspirational Stories

IQT Bronze

Understand the common language for quality improvement in NHS Wales

Start IQT Bronze

What have others done?

IQT Silver

Apply your quality improvement learning into practice

Start IQT Silver

What have others done?

Take a look at what others have achieved?

Have a look at some past Silver projects to give you an idea of what's required at Silver level.

Take a Look

Ask your Mentor for Advice

Improvement Resources

Further reading to support your improvement journey

Improvement Resources

Last modified: Monday, 27 September 2021, 10:55 AM